Anuska

Anuska

DIRECTOR- Born in San Sebastian, on the shore of the Cantabrian Sea. She studies Humanities and moved to Barcelona making her way into the world of advertising. She goes deeply into the camera department in which she discovers the insides of the profession and learns from the most technical aspect to the most human side.

 She loves art in all its forms. A confirmed music lover and an absolute fan of languages. She speaks Spanish, English, Basque and Catalan fluently and pursues French in her spare time. 

She continues her journey as a director working for agencies such as DDB, * S, C, P, F ... and Señora Rushmore among others.


Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836