Cesc Nogueras

Cesc Nogueras

DIRECTOR - Cesc Nogueras is a director and director of photography from Barcelona. He has extensive experience in

advertising, but he has also done several film projects in the recent years. His advertising works

include brands such as Uterqüe, Sony, Legálitas, and Royal Canin.

Regarding the cinematographic world, Cesc has collected several awards for the

documentary "56" (2015), three Cannes lions nominations for his work in a documentary for grand vision, and many other awards.

This 2018 he is working on different documentaries in Africa which include one in Congo about the primate sanctuary of Lwiro and another other in Togo about the trip of a Spanish girl with Down's Syndrome and her vision of the different problems that she sees during her travels..


Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836