Pol Ponsarnau

Pol Ponsarnau

DIRECTOR-Pol Ponsarnau (born 1980) is a Catalan director, who has been living and working in Berlin since 2010. He studied Audiovisual Communication at the Pompeu Fabra University (UPF) in Barcelona, and as an Erasmus Student at FAMU (Film and TV School of the Academy of Performing Arts) in Prague. He directed Music Videos for Four Music/Sony and Warner Music, TV and online commercials for Fanta, Audi and Bimbo and co-directed the documentary "B-Side" that went to international festivals such as International Film Festival Rotterdam. Since 2015 Pol has been working on fictional projects. His award winning first short film: “Food, First” (2016), a comedic drama about love relationships in a Berlin hipster restaurant, premiered at the 28th Filmfest Dresden and has been running in competition at more than 70 festivals nationally and internationally. His new project ‘Tara and the Blue’ has received the economic support of BKM and Kuratorium Junge Deutscher Film in Germany, and of Institut Català d’Empreses Culturals in Spain. ‘Tara and the Blue’ will be shot in summer 2018.


http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3035202/ www.polponsarnau.com


Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836