Rebeca Calle

Rebeca Calle

DIRECTORA- Rebeca is a Spanish director based in Madrid, Spain. She graduated in 2012 just after directed her first short film, then follow music videos and fashion films, some of them were selected for several festivals. Then she took the leap into the world of advertising. With a special intuition for advertising narrative, she takes the utmost care of aesthetics, treatment of light and details. Her style is fresh and stylish, and she feels comfortable in different styles. She has a special sensibility and complicity working with actors that make them feel comfortable on set. Rebeca has worked for clients such as Movistar +, LOréal, Lexus, McDonald´s, Ikea o Danone, etc...

Also, she is Graduated in Cinema Scripts and TvSeries, and currently she is writing her first feature film.


Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836