Spain

The diversity of locations in Spain ranges from the Mediterranean coast to snow-covered mountains, along with islands, beaches, volcanoes, forests, rivers, deserts and  cultural sites. Landscapes of historical interest with signs of Greek, Roman, Moorish, Medieval or Modernist cultures, among others, can be found. Towns range from old rural or fishing villages to modern international cities. Spain also offers mild weather and bright light all the year round. In addition to coastlines, peaks and rolling countryside, Spain offers stunning architecture (from the Alhambra to the Guggenheim), desert scenes and a range of farming landscapes.

Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836