Axela Skyactive in Barcelona

Junio had been  a month totally dedicated to our client Mazda. We just finished the realization of 3 spots and 1 Photo Shooting.  Two of them were in Portugal and the other two in Barcelona. Differents stories to tell us about their new MAZDA AXELA. The name of the project for the first project in Barcelona was 'SkyActive'. That project was filmed between the areas of Barcelona and Girona. The commercial was directed by Mathieu Mantovani with the photography of Alain Duplantier. This shooting was a whole experience in technical requeriments. We were working with aerial footagem low loader, camera car and Scorpio Arm. Some of the locations were Llosa de Cavalls, Forum and the Barcelona Postoffice building.

 

Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836