Dity Films and Mendips together for LV

Our last shooting was for the english production company Dirty Films. We were shooting two days an LV commercial. The shooting took place one day in Valencia in la Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias and one day in Girona in Santa Maria de Palau Tordera. The interesting thing about the shot was that this project it's mainly postproduction. So we were filiming a lot of chromas. We were using differents type of grips in order to get our car flying in the sky. Moreover we have robots, animals and a lot of imagination! Wait for it, the result will be amazing!

Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836