Mendips is back from holidays and ready to rock!

September has arrived and holidays are over!!  We are happy to announce that due to our success in our las period, Mendips is gonna increase its family. As we have new incorporations our human esources director organized a teambulding activity. Last Monday we enjoyed a wonderful sailing experience. All the crew went on a cruise with the Mendips’ boat. During the day , we learned the basics of sailing while we balance of the year, we talked about our concerns and goals for the next period. Mendips family grows every year and we believe that is very important  to know, understand and be supportive between us , because a family is above all love and friendship!

 

 

 

 

Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836