FASTWEB- BULGARIA

Mendips moved  to Bulgaria the first two weeks of November to Bulgaria to shoot with BRW Filmland the new  commercial for the Italian telephone company Fastweb. The commercial has been directed by Sebastien Grousset with the direction of photography of Alessandro Pavoni.

The filming took place in the city of Sofia. We  were shooting during 3 days in different locations:

 - The interior of a real plane

 - The interior of a strip club

 - Hotel meeting room

 Sofia is a very good option for your shootings, since you can get casting, technical equipment and spectacular locations at a very competitive price. Sofia has the Boyana film studios, which are the largest studios in Europe where you can find entire streets of London, New York, Los Angeles, Mexico and classical Rome, among others. Bulgaria is a country very rich in nature, so you can find spectacular landscapes and roads that make it ideal for any type of needs you have.

The cold weather didn't stop us of having fun and create a really interesting commercial that we are sure you are gonna love.

Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836