Fastweb, shooting in Catalonia

In January we had the pleasure of shooting a spot for the Italian mobile company Fastweb in Tel Aviv. This time, they decided to come to shoot in Barcelona and discover our landscapes. Film directed by the young cinematographer Saku and the photography of Giuseppe Favale. Some of the locations have been, the park of the sequoias in espinelvas, the aquarium of Barcelona and the Swamp of Sau.

Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836