We just finish our new Lamborghini project!

After more than two months of non-stop work, we just finished  our Lamborghini spot for BRW Filmland, Italy. This project was secretly shooted due to the privacity policies of the brand, we had a full equipped crew just taking care of keeping the shooting secret to the world!  In this project we had the pleausure of working with the young and talented  Sämen directors and the director of photography Alessandro Bolzoni. We are sure that this new spot is going to give a lot of talking in the media. Four days of shooting across Cataluña territory, shooting in such beautiful locations as the Bell Recó mansion and the natural spaces of Montseny and Llosa de Cavalls.
 
Here you can enjoy the result:

https://vimeo.com/200950176

Captura de pantalla 2017-01-25 a las 14.05.16

 

Captura de pantalla 2017-01-25 a las 13.41.52

 

Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836