Mendips shooting for Mazda

Last fall we were shooting with the amazing Salto Brothers our new commercial for Mazda and their new cars CX5, Atenza and Demio.The shooting  took place in the region of Barcelona: Sant Andreu de Llavaneras,  Tossa de Mar, Garraf, Sant Boi de Llobregat  and the Sau swamp. Five days working around Catalonia  with the actors Joan Blazquez, Patricia Defran, Olatz Lopez, Adrian Garcia, Josep Maria Prat, Ana Casian and the little Arnau Perez.

 

 

 

Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836