FASTWEB IN ISRAEL

Mendips has started the year very powerful! We just come back from Tel Aviv from the shoot of our first spot in 2017, 'Fastweb', for BRW Filmland and Mulla Productions. The directors were Sami Schinaia and Ludovico Galletti, the director of photography Mauro Chiarello. A very complex shooting in which we had discovered spectacular locations throughout Israel. Shooting in the Dead Sea and in the desert has been an experience that we hope to repeat. More than 20 actors and 10 locations to tell a beautiful story that we hope to show us pretty soon!

Captura de pantalla 2017-01-19 a las 12.50.27Captura de pantalla 2017-01-19 a las 12.50.44

Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836