MITSUBITSHI

Mendips is back from two days of shooting in Girona for the Mitsubitshi brand  in the PGA Catalunya resort. We were shooting during the annual Mitsubitshi event. The director was Tajakoshi Yamamoto with the photographhy of Kohei Suzuki.  All the shooting was inside the PGA resort and he had the pleasure of working with one of the CEOS of the company. It was a small project but with a very big team. We spend lot of hours working in the sun and it was difficult to everytbody,  but we're sure that the result is gona be worth it.

 

 

Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836