MTC & APPLE

MTS & APPLE's Project has been one of the coolest commercials for Mendips this year. A super Hollywood production directed by the action director John Moore & Galvin Brendal as cinematographer. A Super production for BBDO and Bazelevs, Russia.

Two celebrities, Till Schweiger and Dmitriy Nagiev- 5 days of shooting - more than 8 locations around Cataluña to create a Hollywood science fiction movie with lots of special effects: car races, boat chases, explosions, characters hanging from buildings, even a Miley Cirus wreking ball tribute.

Here you can enjoy the results and the making of the commercial:

 

http://mendips.es/videos/mts--apple-spot/324

 

http://mendips.es/videos/mts--apple-making-of/326

 

 


Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836