PRESIDENT

With our French sister Pigalle, we shot this March the new spot for the French cheese brand President, with the production company Blue Paris and the DDB agency. Directed by Julien Faure and with the photography of Fabien Benzquen. Two days of shooting, fifteen actors and two locations; a Provençal house in La Floresta and Zeferino film studios. For the preparation of the cheeses we have the participation of the French Isabelle Stetin as a foodstylist who managed to make everyone's mouth water with their work. President in this commercial show us different family stories having fun while sharing President cheese.

 

IMG_0364

Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836