MAZDA CX5 IS BACK HERE!

Our last shoot of the year was for Mazda with the producer N-Europa and the agency Hakuhodo. This time the shoot was developed entirely in the city of Valencia. The director of the spot was Fabrizio Mari with the director of photography Mischa LLuch. It was a shot covered by heavy rains but still the shooting was developed correctly and we are very happy with the result. As for grip on this occasion we use: Scorpio Arm, Downloader, movie and an  skater expert in audio-visual shots. We hope you like it :)

Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836