Curro Bernabeu- Director

Curro Bernabeu- Director

DIRECTOR - Curro Bernabeu is a director and screenwriter licensed in Audiovisual Communication, and holding a Master’s degree in cinematographic direction from ESCAC.  He began his professional career in Barcelona in 2005, working in film and commercial production.  Later he made the move to a production company in Santiago de Chile, where for over two years, he directed commercials for Pizza Hut and Samsung, among other clients, and co-directed the internationally award-winning short film, “The Locksmith of Love” (2104).  Once back in Barcelona, he continued to pursue his passion for storytelling and directing actors in fiction and commercial advertising with the award-winning campaign for Pans&Co (Silver in Best Awards 2016 and Gold in El Sol Festival 2016), and Nescafe Dolce Gusto, among others, and with agencies such as BBDO, McCann, Shackleton, Grey and Mayo. 


Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836