Fabrizio Mari

Fabrizio Mari

DIRECTOR-  Italian speaks fluent English, French, Spanish. I studied in Milano and I started to work in a production house as AD for years . In 1993, I had the opportunity to do the first TVC. I worked for Italian market for years with NEMO and BRW. I’ve been for most of the international agencies worldwide : McCann, Euro RSCG, Bates, Grey, Ogilvy, JWT, Lowe, Saatchi&Saatchi, Leo Burnett, TBWA, Dentsu...Awards _ Silver Lion at the CannesFestival, Gold and Silver Medal at the New York  Fest, once Epica, twice at Cresta. A Gold at the Art Directors Club (social categ.)


Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836