Ignacio Rodó

Ignacio Rodó

DIRECTOR-Ignacio F. Rodó always wanted to be a troubadour. Unfortunately, he was born several centuries late for that, so he had to resign himself to being a filmmaker instead.He has directed more than 25 short films that have won more than 80 awards and have been selected for more than 500 international film festivals (including several Oscar qualifying).His short film “Tuck me in” (2014) is an internet hit, where it has more than 15 million views. It also got 30 awards and more than 240 selections in film festival.Ignacio combines his experience in cinema with more than 10 years working in the film industry, where he has focused in directing and producing commercials.


Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836