Asahi - Superdry

  • Date: 5 Mar, 2019
  • Location: Andorra
  • Type of product: tvspots
  • Dop: Octavio Arias
  • Agency: TYO
  • Director: Fabrizio Mari
  • Production Company: N-Europa
  • Executive Producer: Mario Reinach
  • Production Manager: Paula Monras
  • Line Producer: Isidor Arjona

Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836
Cookies